Hall of Fame


Manu TR - hall of fame

Mr. Manu T. R.

Supreme Court of India
LL.B. - 2003-06


Sumit Sen - Hall of fame

Mr. Sumit Sen

President and CEO, Former United Nations (UN) Official, Member, Immigration Consultants of Canada, Regulatory Council (ICCRC R418703), Rhodes Scholar in Immigration Law (LSE), LL.B. - 2009-12


Yash Gaur - hall of fame

Mr. Yash Gaur

Legal Data Processing Assistant and Writer, Wolters Kluwer and Newgen Knowledge Works Pvt. Ltd. at Lloyd Law College 2015-18


Arjun Ranganathan - hall of fame

Mr. Arjun Ranganathan

Sai Krishna Associate


Hakeem Shabir Malik - hall of fame

Mr. Hakeem Shabir Malik

J & K PCS - Judicial (2018)
BA.LL.B - 2012 (Lloyd)


Sushant singh - hall of fame

Mr. Sushant Singh

Civil Judge - I, Bihar
BPSC - Judicial (2017)
Assistant Professor at Lloyd 2016-17


Rajeev kumar - lloyd Law College

Mr. Rajeev Kumar

Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahar, U.P.
UP-HJS - 2012
Assistant Professor at Lloyd 2004 – 2011


Mohd Zulqarnain Alam - Hall of fame

Mr. Mohd. Zulqarnain Alam

Judicial Magistrate - I Meerut, U.P.
UPPCS - Judicial (2016)
BA.LL.B - 2009 (Lloyd)
Asst. Prof.(Lloyd) 2011 - 2012


Diksha shree - Hall of fame

Ms. Diksha Shree

Civil Judge - I Bareilly, U.P.
UPPCS - Judicial (2016)
LL.B - 2015 (Lloyd) University Second Topper


Saema Jamil - Hall of fame - Lloyd Law College

Ms. Saema Jamil

Delhi Judicial Services
30th Rank Sept. 2017
Assistant Prof. @ Lloyd- 2015-2016


Priti Giri - hall of fame

Ms. Priti Giri

UPPCS Judicial, Oct. - 2017
B.A.LL.B. Batch - 2004-09
Assistant Professor at Lloyd 2013-2015


mayur Jain - Hall of fame

Mr. Mayur Jain

ACJM. Mathura U.P.
UPPCS - Judicial - 2009
Assistant Professor at Lloyd 2004-2009


Aakash Sharma - Hall of fame - Lloyd Law college

Mr. Aakash Sharma

UPPCS Judicial
5th Rank Oct. - 2017
Assistant Prof. at Lloyd 2015-2016


nivedita Dhari - Hall of Fame

Ms. Nivedita Dhari Singh

Civil Judge - I Patna, Bihar
BPCS - Judicial (2017)
BA.LL.B - 2010 (Lloyd)


Sonam Wangmo - hall Of fame

Ms. Sonam Wangmo

B.A.LL.B. : 2012 - 17 (University Gold Medalist)
Presently : LL.M. Student at Penn State Law School,
U.S.A. on Lloyd Scholarship


Purnima Arora - hall of fame

Ms. Purnima Arora

LL.B. : 2012 - 15 (University Silver Medalist)
Presently : Director General, Universal
Institute of Legal Studies


Chhaya Bhardwaj - Hall of fame

Ms. Chhaya Bhardwaj

B.A.LL.B. : 2010 - 15 (University Silver Medalist)
United Nations Fellow 2017
Presently : Assistant Professor, Lloyd Law College
LL.M (Vermont Law School, U.S.A.)


Kirti Rashami - Hall of fame

Ms. Kirti Rashmi

B.A.LL.B. : 2012 - 17
(Vice - Chancellor's Excellence Award)
Presently : Advocate, Distt. Court, Delhi


Raj Kamal - Hall of fame - Lloyd Law College

Mr. Raj Kamal

Supreme Court of India


Arun Gupta - hall of fame lloyd law College

Mr. Arun Gupta

Head Legal & C.S.,
Vishal Mega Mart Pvt. Ltd.


Nitesh Singh - hall of fame

Mr. Nitesh Singh

Founder Partner
Patrons Legal
B.A.LL.B. 2009 – 14


Richa Vinod Singh - Hall of fame

Ms. Richa Vinod Singh

Authored Book "Surrogacy & the law"
B.A.LL.B. - Sem. VII


Subodh Agarwal - Hall of fame

Mr. Subodh Agarwal

Principal Secretary Food
Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department


Tarun Khurana - Hall of fame

Mr. Tarun Khurana

Partner and Patent Attorney
Khurana & Khurana


Amit Singhania - hall of fame

Mr. Amit Singhania

Partner at Shardul
Amarchand Mangaldas & Co


Atul Mittal - Hall of Fame

Mr. Atul Mittal

Partner, Deloitte India


Sachin Dev - Hall oF Fame

Mr. Sachin Dev

Director - Advisory Services, Africa,
India & Middle East (AIM) I Ernst & Young,


Sandeep Masand - Hall of Fame

Mr. Sandeep Masand

Associate Director
at PwC India


Rohit Tiwari - hall of fame

Mr. Rohit Tiwari

Director Tax & Regulatory
Luthra & Luthra


Petal Chndhok - Hall of fame

Ms. Petal Chandhok

Trust Legal
LL.B. – 2012


Rajesh Dixit - Hall of Fame

Dr. Rajesh Dixit

Deputy Controller of Patents & Designs
Govt. of India
LL.B. - 2011