People


Teacher Name Email Position
Director Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Salim director@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Director
kameshwari Prof. Dr. G. Kameshwari kameshwari@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Director (Research)
hod Akhilesh Kumar Khan hod@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Deputy Director (Law)
Kavitha Chalakkal Dr. Kavitha Chalakkal kavithachalakkal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Director (Research)
Ms Manju Khilery Ms. Manju Khilery manju.khilery@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sekhawat Husain Mr. Sekhawat Husain sekhawat.husain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Anil Thakur Mr. Anil Thakur anil.thakur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Vikram-Singh-v1 Dr. Vikram Singh vikram.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Jitender Singh Mr. Jitender Singh jitendrasingh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Gangesh-Jha-v2 Mr. Gangesh Kumar Jha gk.jha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Tasneem Ms. Tasneem tasneem.khan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Amit Image Mr. Piyush Shrama piyush.sharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Nimesh-Das-Guru-v1 Mr. Nimesh Das Guru ndguru@lloydlawcollege.edi.in Assistant Professor
Pushp-Lamba-v1 Dr. Pushp Lamba pushp.lamba@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Smitha Ms. Smitha smitha.k@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Om-Krishna Dr. Om Krishna om.krishna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Juliee-Sharma-v2 Dr. Juliee Sharma juliee.sharma@llyodlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Faisal-ahmed-v2 Mr. Faisal Ahmed Khan faisal.ahmed@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Amit Image Mr. Amit-Srivastava amit@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Assistant Professor
Bijetri Ms. Bijetri Roy bijetri.roy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Vinayak Vijay Mr. Vinayak Vijay vinayak.vijay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Pankaj-Singh-v1 Mr. Pankaj Singh pankaj.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Rupesh-v2 Mr. Rupesh Singh rupesh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Chhaya Bhardwaj Ms. Chhaya Bhardwaj chhaya@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sahiba-Maqbool-v1 Ms. Sahiba Maqbool sahiba.maqbool@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ritabrata-Roy-v1 Mr. Ritabrata Roy ritabrata.roy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Yatasha Devi Seedheeyan Ms. Yatasha Devi Seedheeyan yatasha.seedheeyan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
navneet-v1 Mr. Navneet Kumar navneet.kumar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Shatakshi Anand Ms. Shatakshi Anand shatakshi.anand@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Meghna Sahayy Ms. Meghna Sahayy meghna.sahay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Vinika Kiho Ms. Vinika Kiho Vinika.kiho@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Moumita-sen-v2 Ms. Moumita Sen (Chakraborty) moumita.sen@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Teaching Assistant
Mallikarjun-Goda Dr. Goda Mallikarjun gmallikarjun@lloydlawcollege.edu.in; mallik1969@gmail.com Professor
Shilpika-Pandey Ms.Shilpika Pandey shilpika.pandey@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sudhir-Kumar-Dwivedi Mr. Sudhir Kumar Dwivedi sudhir.dwivedi@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Absar-Aftab-Absar Mr. Absar Aftab Absar absar.aftab@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Chandni-Kaur-Bagga Ms. Chandni Kaur Bagga chandni.bagga@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Tabish-Sarosh Mr. Tabish Sarosh contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Paul-George-Giri Dr. Paul George Giri contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Syed Irfan Ali contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Asadulla-Iqbal Mr. Asadulla Iqbal asadulla.ali@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Divya-Swamy Ms. Divya Swamy divya.swamy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Puja-Agrawal Dr. Puja Agrawal contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Shubha Keerti Chaturvedi Ms. Shubha Keerti Chaturvedi shubha.chaturvedi@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Prerna Bhushan1 Ms. Prerna Bhushan prerna.bhushan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Research Associate