People


Teacher Name Email Position
Director - lloyd Law College Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Salim director@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Director
kameshwari - Director (Research) Prof. Dr. G. Kameswari kameshwari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Director (Research)
Akhilesh Kumar Khan - Deputy Director Akhilesh Kumar Khan hod@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Deputy Director
Kavitha Chalakkal - Assistant Director (Research) Dr. Kavitha Chalakkal kavithachalakkal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Director (Research)
Mallikarjun  Goda - lloyd law college Dr. Goda Mallikarjun gmallikarjun@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Professor
Vikram Singh - Faculty Dr. Vikram Singh vikram.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Puja Agarwal - Faculty Lloyd Law College Dr. Puja Goel contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Preeti Tiwari - Faculty Lloyd Law College Dr. Preeti Tewari drpreetitewari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
OM krishna - faculty Dr. Om Krishna om.krishna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Paul George Giri - Faculty Dr. Paul George Giri contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Pushp Lamba - Faculty lloyd Law College Dr. Pushp Lamba pushp.lamba@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Manju khilery - Faculty Lloyd law College Ms. Manju Khilery manju.khilery@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Anil Thakur - faculty Mr. Anil Thakur anil.thakur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ganesh Jha - Faculty - Lloyd Law College Mr. Gangesh Kumar Jha gk.jha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Jitender Singh - Faculty Mr. Jitender Singh jitendrasingh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Nimesh das - Faculty - Lloyd Law College Mr. Nimesh Das Guru ndguru@lloydlawcollege.edi.in Assistant Professor
Amit Srivatav - faculty Mr. Amit-Srivastava amit@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Assistant Professor
Tasneem - Faculty Lloyd Law College Ms. Tasneem tasneem.khan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sekhawat Husain - faculty lloyd Law College Mr. Sekhawat Husain sekhawat.husain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Pankaj Singh - Lloyd law College Mr. Pankaj Singh pankaj.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Piyush sharma - lloyd Law College Mr. Piyush Shrama piyush.sharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Smitha - Faculty Ms. Smitha smitha.k@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Faisal Ahmed - Faculty Mr. Faisal Ahmed Khan faisal.ahmed@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Vinayak Vijay - Faculty Mr. Vinayak Vijay vinayak.vijay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Chhaya Bhardwaj - Alumni Lloyd law College Ms. Chhaya Bhardwaj chhaya@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sahiba Maqbool - Faculty Ms. Sahiba Maqbool sahiba.maqbool@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ritabrata Roy - faculty Mr. Ritabrata Roy ritabrata.roy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Yatasha Seedheeyan - faculty Ms. Yatasha Devi Seedheeyan yatasha.seedheeyan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
navneet - faculty Mr. Navneet Kumar navneet.kumar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Shatakshi Anand - faculty Ms. Shatakshi Anand shatakshi.anand@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Meghna Sahay - faculty Ms. Meghna Sahay meghna.sahay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Moumita Sen - faculty Lloyd law College Ms. Moumita Sen (Chakraborty) moumita.sen@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Teaching Assistant
Absar Aftab Absar - faculty Mr. Absar Aftab Absar absar.aftab@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Chandni Kaur Bagga - Faculty Ms. Chandni Kaur Bagga chandni.bagga@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Tabish Sarosh Faculty - Lloyd Law College Mr. Tabish Sarosh contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Syed Irfan Ali - faculty lloyd Law College Mr. Syed Irfan Ali contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Asadulla Iqbal - Faculty Mr. Asadulla Iqbal asadulla.ali@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Neha Singh - Faculty Ms. Neha Singh neha.singh@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Assistant Professor
Aditya Rawat - Faculty lloyd Law College Mr. Aditya Rawat adrawat@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
nikhil - Lloyd law College Mr. Nikhil Sigchi kumarnikhilh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Shashank Shekhar - faculty Mr. Shashank Shekhar shashank@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Apporva Gaur - Faculty Ms. Apoorva Gaur apoorva.gaur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Teaching Assistant
Avantika Dureha - faculty Ms. Avantika Dureha avantika.dureha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
sakshi dhaulta - Faculty lloyd Law College Ms. Sakshi Dhaulta sakshi@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sachin Pawar - faculty Mr. Sachin Pawar sachin.pawar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Rittuporna Chatterjee - faculty Ms. Rittuporna Chatterjee rittuporna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor