Faculty


Teacher Name Email Position
Prof. (Dr.) Mohd. Salim director@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Director
Prof. Dr. G. Kameswari kameshwari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Director (Research)
Dr. Goda Mallikarjun gmallikarjun@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Professor
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Khan hod@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Deputy Director
Dr. Madhuker Sharma   madhuker@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor / Deputy Director (Academics)
Dr. Vikram Singh vikram.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Dr. Preeti Tewari drpreetitewari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Dr. Kavitha Chalakkal kavithachalakkal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Director (Research)
Dr. Om Krishna om.krishna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Paul George Giri contact@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Manju Khilery manju.khilery@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Anil Kumar Thakur anil.thakur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Alpana Verma  alpana.verma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Nimesh Das Guru ndguru@lloydlawcollege.edi.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Amit-Srivastava amit@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Tasneem tasneem.khan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Sekhawat Husain sekhawat.husain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Pankaj Singh pankaj.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Smitha smitha.k@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Faisal Ahmed Khan faisal.ahmed@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Vinayak Vijay vinayak.vijay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Ritabrata Roy ritabrata.roy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Yatasha Devi Seedheeyan yatasha.seedheeyan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Navneet Kumar navneet.kumar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Meghna Sahay meghna.sahay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Absar Aftab Absar absar.aftab@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Tabish Sarosh tabish.sarosh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Syed Irfan Ali syed.ali@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Neha Singh neha.singh@lloydlawcollage.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Aditya Rawat adrawat@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mr. Nikhil Sigchi kumarnikhilh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Apoorva Gaur apoorva.gaur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Teaching Assistant
Ms. Arushi Dhawan arushi.dhawan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mohammad Tabrej Alam tabrej.alam@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Preeti Tewari drpreetitewari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Ms. Samriddhi Verma samriddhi.verma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Adjunct Faculty (Law)
Aakanksha Malhotra  aakanksha.malhotra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Aditi Arora  aditi.arora.aroraa@gmail.com Assistant Professor
Alok Kumar  alok.kumar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ananya Pratap Singh  ananya.pratap@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ashok Dixit  ashok.dixit@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Chandni Kaur Bagga chandni.bagga@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Harsh Bajpai   harsh.bajpai@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Jitender Singh   jitender.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Madhvi Sharma sharma100madhvii@gmail.com Assistant Professor
Md. Enam Firdos enam.firdos@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Meena Anil Mathew meena.anil@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Piyush Sharma piyush.sharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Preeti Bhardwaj preeti.bhardwaj@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Prof. Dr. S.Z. Amani sz.amani@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Professor
Rituporna Chatterjee rittuporna@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Rupesh Madhav rupesh.madhav@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sachin Kumar sachin.pawar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Saiprasad R.G. saiprasad@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sarah Zaidi sarah.zaidi@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Shatakshi Anand shatakshi.anand@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Shivali Chaudhary shivali.chaudhary@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Shubha Keerti Chaturvedi shubha.keerti@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Simran Goswami simran.goswami@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Sunny Kumar sunny.kumar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ziaul Mustafa Ansari ziaul.mustafa@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Karan Sharma karan.sharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Akhil Sankhyan akhil.sankhyan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Anchal Gautam anchal.gautam@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Anwesha Ghosh anwesha.ghosh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dharmendra Sharma dharmendra.sharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Naresh Kumar Bahl naresh.bahl@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Professor
Guru Prasad Singh guru.prasad@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Irshad Khan irshad.khan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Lakshmi Bidhuri lakshmi.bidhuri@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Meenakshi Chauhan meenakshi.chauhan@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Prachie Jain prachie.jain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ruchi Jain ruchi.jain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Rudra Chandran L rudra.chandran@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Trikalagya Tiwari trikalagya.tiwari@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Vinita Singh vinita.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Vivek Kumar Mishra vivek.mishra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Abhinav K. Mishra abhinav.mishra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Arti Soyal arti.soyal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dheeraj Kumar Jha dheeraj.kr.jha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Mayurakhi Sonawal mayurakhi.sonowal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Saurabh Sharma saurabhsharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Swati Singh swati.singh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Kanika Parashar kanika.parashar@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dimple K. Pilania dimple@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Syed Suboor Hussain syed.suboor.hussain@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Salman Qasmi salman.qasmi@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Nabila Zehra nabila.zehra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Bilal Ahmad Sheikh bilal.ahmedsheikh@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Puja Goel puja.goel@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Avantika Dureha avantika.dureha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Woryaomi Kharay woryaomi.kharay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Asadulla Iqbal asadulla.ali@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Narayan Roy narayan.roy@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Priyamvada Mishra priyamvada.mishra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Sonali Mishra sonali.mishra@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Associate Professor
Mr. Soumodip Sinha soumodip.sinha@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Ms. Sherry Pant sherry.pant@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Mohd Faisal mohd.faisal@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Bharti Sharma bharti.sharma@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Shyamalima Kashyap shyamalima.kashyap@lloydlawcollege@edu.in Assistant Professor
Dr. Waqas Farooq Kuttay waqas.farooq.kuttay@lloydlawcollege.edu.in Assistant Professor